top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translation] Aku-kun's ASMR


Please become Aku-kun's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): click here

(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Title:"Having a sexual craving during cooking doing foreplay until creampie on girlfriend while standing"

00:00

Oh, what an amazing smell! I want to eat it as soon as possible. Can I have a try?

It tastes good! Can I try one more? I can't? Hehehe.

Then, next... (kisses)

You taste delicious! Hehehe.

Are you surprised? I'm sorry, I'm sorry. No, I'm not messing around with you. Seeing you in an adorable

figure when you have made the food makes me unable to control myself. Hahaha (proceeds to kiss again)

Say... How about if you stop a bit in instant (for a quickie)? Haha.

You're so cute.

01:00

I'm gonna lick your ears cause I wanna hear your voice.

It feels good on your ears, no?

Your ears are weak, aren't they?

I wanna hear more of your cute voice, though.

Hmm? You want me to touch your boobs? You're so lewd, aren't ya?

Your nipples are perking, just by being kissed already turned them like this. Hmm...

You're so adorable, aren't you?

You truly feel the pleasure when your breasts are being fondled and your nipples are being ground, eh?

Look, you're trembling so much. Haha!

02:03

I'm gonna touch your breasts a lot, okay?

Your lewd voice is coming out, isn't it? Hahaha in that case, how about here? Come on...

Your pussy is so sticky and wet, isn't it? It's getting hot down there, right?

It feels as my finger melts into it. I'm putting my finger inside, okay?

Hmm? It feels good? Your hips are trembling so much.

Your pussy's so hot inside. Say, what is this?

The juice is flowing out so much.

Can my dick have a little taste of it since it's also getting hot there? Come on, it's fine, isn't it?

03:03

Come on, move your hands to the front. Hehe. Ah damn, I can't hold it back anymore. I'm putting it in, okay? It's fine, isn't it?

Ah! Can you feel it, it's already getting erect.

Ah, fuck it. I'm putting it in, okay?

Ah, look, it went inside!

What the hell, it's so hot in here?!

So hot and so good!

Huh? You're gonna come just as I put it in? Hey, you're not allowed to come yet. Hold it back. I still haven't moved it yet, look.

Ah, amazing! Your pussy is getting so soft, look... I still haven't moved my dick yet, though.

My dick is getting gradually bigger inside your pussy.

I wonder if I should move my thing inside you? *thrusts*

04:00

Ah, damn! It feels really good!

Haha, it feels good on you?

Do you feel good when you're being pounded a lot by my dick?

Oh, damn. This feels damn good.

It's getting hotter in here, don't you think?

Ah, damn! Do you feel good?

Ah, your amazing voice is coming out.

Oh, no, you can't do this to me. You're gonna come? Okay, come! Come on, just come, come!

Release yourself! Come!

"Hey, wait!", you said?

Heh? You don't want to do it standing? Well too bad, hold it back yourself. I want to stand before I come release inside you.

05:15

Ah, damn! This feels so good.

Fucking you while your pussy just came feels so good, don't you think so?

Ah, your inside tightened me so much! Ah, damn, damn, fucking your tightened coming pussy just feels too damn good. Ah, damn!

Ah, fuck! I'm gonna come, come, come, come, come.

Turn your face over here! *kisses*

You taste so good and you're so cute!

06:02

You did so well while we were standing, didn't you?

Was it pleasantly good? Hahaha, your feet are trembling.

06:15

Then, let's continue the cooking together! I'm gonna give you a hand! (Meble: I don't think we're gonna continue the real "cooking")

389 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page