top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translation] Aku-kun's ASMR #70


Please become Aku-kun's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): click here

(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Title: "Your vision being taken with blindfold, becoming more sensitive, your body's being licked, fingered, being deceived that you're actually being f***ed"
  • Translation DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CREATE MY TRANSLATIONS

00:02

Yes, it's a blindfold.

Hmm?

Because you're more sensitive when you're being blindfolded.

You can't see anything, can you?

00:17

That's why, I was thinking that you could get more sensitive.

How is it? You can't see anything? You're not allowed to take a peek, okay?

You're twitching more than usual, aren't ya?

As I expected, there's an effect from the blindfold, no?

01:06

Then, I'm also gonna attack your ears, okay?

Do you feel good? Hmm...

01:51

You're getting incredibly sensitive, aren't ya?

02:11

I wonder where I should lick next? Hahaha.

Well then, I'm gonna lick the perking nipples right here.

02:39

How does it feel when your nipples are being rolled down by my tongue?

Ah, you became more sensitive again.

03:09

So good.

Hmm? Where are your hands heading to? You can't do that. Because I'm

here. Get your hands away from there, do you want your pussy to be touched so bad?

03:25

I'm gonna touch your lower part. Spread your legs more for me, come on.

It's so wet inside. I can't believe that you're already drenched like this, pervert.

Do you want me to lick it? You need to beg for it properly, come on.

03:48

It can't be helped then. *licks licks*

04:06

It's getting more and more wet.

Ah, it's amazing.

Are you twitching that much?

04:35

You like when I lick your clit that much, huh? You're feeling that much, aren't you?

Your clit is getting bigger, isn't it?

You're not allowed to take a peek!

05:08

You're amazing! Being licked so much like this still makes you release so much. You can't do this.

I need to wipe this somehow!

Uh, what? You can't peek, come on!

Maybe I'm going to put something in, but who knows? Hehehe... come on , spread your legs more.

05:31

"Why", you asked? Well, there's no specific reasons. Ah-haah I'm putting my finger inside, okay?

Huh, what? This is a finger.

You don't know cause you can't see, right? Ah, so good, damn.

Heh?

My finger feels good, right?

06:01

Damn, it feels so good, it's so sticky and wet

inside you...

This pussy is truly amazing.

06:14

This feels so good, damn!

You want to see? No, no, you're not allowed to see!

Do you feel good?

06:35

Why? You wanna see it that much? Do you want to see my dick inside you? Ah, you do, huh. Hehehe.

Your pussy felt so good. Your love juices come out so much from me licking you.

It's coming out more from my dick inside you. Well then, shall I release inside you, I wonder? Hehehe.

07:09.

It feels so good, damn.

Damn, this feels too good.

You're gonna come? Damn, you can't come yet!

We're gonna come together.

Damn, ah dammit this feels too good! Damn!

07:32

It feels so good right here. Ahh, damn it!

Oh no, no, damn, damn!

You're gonna come? Me too, I'm gonna, ah ah!

Ah, damn, dammit! I'm coming! Ahh... so good, damn! I'm coming, coming, coming!

08:00

Damn... I released so much.

I was planning to release inside you but I didn't realise that I released this much. Hahaha.

Okay, fine, you wanna see? *undoes the blindfold*

08:23

Come on...

*kisses*

That was good, wasn't it?

08:38

Were you aroused? Shall we do it being blindfolded once more? Of course it's alright. Let's do it again! Hehehe.



292 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page