top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translation] - Eden ASMR - Kiss and Makeup



Click here to watch the video: https://fantia.jp/posts/1281207

Title: みんなが寝てる中ソファで...

English: Doing it on the sofa while everyone's asleep

If you're not familiar with how to open video on Fantia, please become fantia's creator first, the method is explained here (100% FREE): https://meblenagamine.wixsite.com/tlworks/post/i-m-back-meble-s-translations-kataribe-asmr-18-blindfolded-and-get-disarranged-no-running-away

Translation: (DO NOT RE-CLAIM/ RE-UPLOAD MY TRANSLATIONS ELSEWHERE)

00:01

Hey, are you awake?

Heey...

Huh? Are you really asleep? You're also sleeping, aren't ya? Yet you were having so much fun drinking at my place earlier. Anyway, you were sleeping for a moment on your ex-boyfriend's couch. What the hell is up with that? (T/N: he is your ex-boyfriend)

Other than that, your smile is cute as usual.

00:34

I wonder what's gonna happen if I do this on you

Hehehe.. You are weak on your ears, no? I wonder what's gonna happen if I attack them?

01:25

Huh? You're awake?

You can't wake up, you're gonna make a sound. Everyone's gonna be awake.

Are you sure it's okay?

You keep saying no yet you don't have any power to resist. You actually want this, don't you?

02:02

Come on, turn over here.

Look over here!

Your eyes are drooping. Are you okay?

02:37

You sure want to show this eyesight to me, your ex-boyfriend?

It's such a turn on.

03:08

Your nipples are perking up. You seem can barely hold your voice back.

You actually want to do it after all, don't you?

This perverted woman. Fine, I will give it to you as you wish.

03:48

I wonder what's happening down there on your lower mouth.

Oh my... I knew that it wanted to be done down here.

04:01

It's even wet from the outer part of the panties.

If I touch it briskly, I wonder what's gonna happen.

Ahaha. Your voice... You can't hold it back anymore.

04:20

Even your breath is increasing. Why do you keep saying no no no?

On the contrary, you don't actually mean what you said.

Even though you want to be entered as fast as possible, your body is more honest than you are.

Say, what's this stickiness?

05:07

I found your clit. When I tease this protruding part here, what's gonna happen I wonder?

How does it feel to be touched by your ex?

Oh, if you dislike it that much, then I'd stop. Are you sure?

Even so, it seems that your pussy down there says it otherwise. If you want it so much regardless, you need to say it like this. I want your dick messes up my wet pussy.

05:56

So, how's it gonna be? You don't want it?

What? Say it properly.

06:16.

If you're not saying anything, then I'm not gonna do it.

What? Say it louder. Alright.

You finally said it. But, doing it in this position might be painful. Let's do it while lying down, shall we?

07:00

Then, I'm putting it in.

It went inside!

I won't move so you will remember my shape.

Look, look, you tightened around me.

07:25

Your hips are elevating, you actually want this after all, don't you?

Fine, as you wish, I'm gonna give it to you.

Have you managed to remember my shape? We broke up half a year ago, yet you're still tightening around me so much as then.

This is the best after all.

08:04

You're stil making that kind of face.

You're the best perverted woman that I've ever had.

It feels so good. No, you can't, if you let out such a loud voice like that...

08:20

Everyone's gonna wake up

That's why, stay quiet still

Oh, it feels so good.

What? You're gonna come? Fine, come away. Come on! Come! Ah, fuck! I'm also coming!

09:21

It was so good.

It's been a while but it was fun. It was truly fun.

After all, I still love you. Let's do this again?

09:41

I mean, I want to reconcile.

Can I?

It makes me happy.

09:51

You actually get it that you're only allowed to show this perverted hobby to me, right?

Thank you. I will satisfy you more next time.

10:04

Good night, then.

337 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page