top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translation] SM Reward Punishment Sadistic Boyfriend - Cooky-Tan



Click here to watch the video: https://fantia.jp/posts/1210557

Title: ご褒美にお仕置きを
English title: Punishing You as A Reward

If you're not familiar with how to access video on Fantia for free, please become his FAN first, the method is similar as this one: https://meblenagamine.wixsite.com/tlworks/post/i-m-back-meble-s-translations-kataribe-asmr-18-blindfolded-and-get-disarranged-no-running-away


Translation (DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSIONS):

00:04

Yes, who is it?

Oh, it's you, come in.

What is it? Did anything happen?

Yeah.

Yes, and then?

Is that so? Actually it's fine.

It's for my room, isn't it? You don't need to clean up my room every single day. You can take a rest for now.

But, what?

If you have anything to say, it's better to say it.

01:04

Why are you looking down?

"Please punish me", is that what you're asking me to?

Heh. Don't just say "yes". You should say it properly from your own mouth of how you want it.

What? I can't hear you.

You finally said it, good. Do you want to be punished that bad?

Then, shall we go to my room?

Sit on the bed and spread your legs.

02:01

What are you doing? Of course you need to roll up your skirt.

What is it with you? Why are you not wearing underwear? I wonder what I really should do with you. You didn't clean my room in purpose just to get punished, did you?

What is this? You're already this wet? You're expecting this much, eh?

For the top, don't tell me that you're not wearing a pair of bra either?

Show it to me by unbuttoning your top.

Hmm... I knew it.

03:01

You really are a pervert, aren't you?

Then, I give you this, the usual aphrodisiac.

Drink it!

Did you drink it?

Then, lie on the side just like that and give me your hands.

You're obedient as you always are. You want to be chained by the handcuffs.

This way, you won't be able to move, huh.

You seem happy. Your nipples have become erect like this.

Just being touched a bit yet you've already reacted like that.

04:03

Twist and turn like this, does it feel good?

What's with that answer?

"It feels good", that's you want to say, am I right?

Hmm... you do feel truly good. Rather than pain, you feel the pleasure, aren't you pervert?

This way, grinding the nipples with my nails, how do you feel?

You like it when I grind and pull them, don't you?

You won't admit that you're jerking, huh?

You like it when I bite them, right?

05:05

You're saying, no, huh? It's pretty contrast from what you said on your mouth.

If you're gonna apologise, then don't say it from your mouth

in the first place! (he attacks you by kisses)

Hurt?

I told you by taking the aphrodisiac you should've felt pleasure instead of pain,

what the hell are you saying?

Seems like I'm gonna keep biting on you like this.

It's bleeding.

How pity. I'm gonna lick it.

You want this soft spot to be touched too, right?

06:08

Ugh! You really love to be bitten, don't you? Your face is melting.

If this keeps going, it won't be considered as a punishment at all, right?

Come on, spread your legs!

I'm gonna punish you.

Huh, just like that? Do you think that you do it enough as I told you?

Spread them until you bend your knees.

Good, you actually can do it, can't you?

It's sticky, what is this? You liked it so

much when you were being bitten, didn't you?

07:01

Why are you trembling? You're actually happy when I bite you here, no?

Look, here...

I just stroked it, yet it's drenching and already made such wet noises.

Do you feel good on your clit?

Don't just moan, answer me properly!

Good girl. I'm going to reward you by punishing you as you please.

Come on, let out your voice more! Where's "I feel good" that you always moan for me?

Rubbing your clit as you're dripping with love juice, then twisting it,

Hmm? Why are you gonna come? Who told you that you

could come, huh?!

You're making that happy face again. Do you like it so much when I'm telling you to hold yourself back?

08:05

No? You don't like it, huh. Yet your crevices are already jerking so much like that.

Uwa... I was just tracing my finger, yet it's sucking me in as

it's wants me to enter it so bad.

What's with your hips shaking?

If you really want it, how about if you beg for it?

How are you supposed to beg? Tell me, come on.

"Please put it in"?

What do you want to be put in?

Eh?

Finger, eh? It seems that while your clit's being teased, your inside also wants it too.

Even though you're also not allowed to feel good. Hehehe.

09:04

Well since it's your body's plea it can't be helped, right? Right here, it's getting so hot and throbbing with pain, right?!

Look my finger is easily slipping in!

It's so sticky even until your inside! What an amazing sound it makes!

You can hear it, no? The lewd sounds as it's gushing inside!

Just as I put it in, your love juice is overflowing. Your inside

is squeezing my finger in so tightly!

But, you're not allowed to come nonetheless! You

must hold back until I told you to come!

What is it? You're shaking your head as you're opposing against me?

What a courage you do have. Then, I'm gonna do you both inside and your clit!

Come on, you like it this way, don't you?! Being rubbed like this...

10:06

What an amazing voice! You're jerking, aren't you?!

Huh, what?

You're coming? I told you!

Come on, let out your voice more! It's not "please stop", right?!

Alright, stop.

What're you talking about while your inside 's still jerking? You just came once.

I wonder how many times you can hold yourself back today.

You're bending your back, aren't ya? It feels good, you wanna come right?!

You're still not allowed to come yet!

No, no, you're not allowed to come! I told you to hold yourself back, right?!

It feels hard for you as your clit and your inside is being teased, right?!

11:02

It's twitching inside you, but alright, let me stop again!

What an amazing expression you're making! Your face is getting red, getting teary... So nice!

Say, if you can't hold it back, what are you gonna do?! Ah! I'm asking you... When I rub your good spots like this, what are you gonna do, huh?!

Answer me!

You keep saying nothing but "no, no, I can't". If you're on your limit, are you sure to continue this? Shall I slap your butt until they turn red?! Shall I take a rain check for that? Hehehe.

it's nice that you make such a reaction! Then, if you can't hold it back then, I'm gonna do that!

It's not that you don't want it, right? Then, you gotta hold yourself back! Come on,

12:06

hold it, hold it! When I stir your inside and rub your clit, you surely feel good, don't you?!

You want to come so bad, don't cha? Ah... you're coming?

you did it again, huh. You can't hold it after all, right?!

If you don't want to be put it again, then it's fine for you to come.

Of course it is. Good girl, good girl. Let's take a break for a while.

Your love juice is trickling, the sheets is getting wet from it.

You're feeling it this much as I asked you to hold it back.

What a pervert.

What?

13:02

Hmm? You're already on your limit, then how about begging yourself to come?

Good.

You're so cute when you're begging while you're crying. If you do it like that, next time if you can hold it back, I will forgive you.

But, you gotta hold yourself back properly until I tell you to come.

Amazing! Your hips are moving and your legs are trembling too.

What? What's the "please" thing?

Good. Beg for more! Beg and say "please, let me come" again and again, try to beg for it! Say "please

14:00.

let me come, please!" More...

More! More!

If you're gasping like that, I won't get what you're saying, come on!

Not "coming, coming", I told you earlier, no?! You're not allowed to come yet! Ah.. you can't hold it back already? Fine.

Well, then hold it for 10 seconds. 10, 9, 8, 7, 6

Hold still!

"Please" what? I'm still counting, aren't I?

Because you're disrupting my counting, now I have lost which number I counted!

15:04

Shall I start from the beginning again? 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 5 (again) 5 5 5 5 Hahaha

You can't stop trembling. Next one is 5 seconds, so hold yourself back properly!

4, 3, 2, 1

1, 1, 1. Ooonee.

16:02

1

Not yet.

1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, haah 1

0

You did a great job holding it back. Okay. Come!

Come on, come for me! Come, come!

It went inside! Come on, there's no time to break. On your back,

stick out your bottom! Hurry!

Yes, just like that!

Amazing! It's tightening so much inside you!

17:02

You like it so much when I do it from the back, eh?

Look... You love it so much when I thrust it so much inside you, right?! Come on, admit it, let out your voice!

Don't lower your hips down! Raise them up properly, come on!

It's swelling inside you. What's going on? Are you begging me for more?

Then, I'm gonna thrust within you more!

Come on, let out your voice! It feels good, isn't it? Every time I thrust within you, you're jerking inside as you want to come, don't you?!

If you wanna come, then say "it feels so good", then you should come shamelessly!

You seriously said it, huh?! Stay still like that!

18:04

Let me undo the handcuffs!

Done. Give me your hands.

I'm gonna thrust it a lot from the back! You like it, don't you?!

Haah, haah, damn! Because you just came earlier, you tightened so much around me!

Yeah. Do you feel good when I thrust it deep inside you?!

Such an amazing voice coming out from you! Do you feel that good?!

It's going rampage inside you again! Are you gonna come again? Ah, fine! If you wanna come, then do it, I'm not gonna stop!

It feels so good inside you, fuck!

19:00

Hah... What?! If you're gonna come, so what? There's no way that I will stop!

I told you I wouldn't stop, didn't I?! Come on, lower down your body!

You like it when I strangle your neck like this, no?!

Ah, damn! It's squeezing so tight around you! Even though it hurts, does it hurt? Hey, I'm asking you! Answer me! Hehehe, after all you really are a perverted, masochistic, slut, the best!

What? Ah... Are you gonna come while your neck is being strangled? Fine, if you're gonna come, then I'm gonna do you harder! Don't you dare lose consciousness on me!

*thrusts harder* Amazing, it feels so good!

You came again! Your inside's always going rampage! Didn't you come non stop since then?!

20:07

You even can't manage to answer, eh?!

You're still coming yet your consciousness is fading away! You're just the best!

I'm also gonna come!

Damn, it's coming out! I'm coming, coming!

Did you lose your consciousness?

Damn, wake up!

You're still having a task to do, right?!

Open your mouth and take it!

21:02

Ah... Yes, yes!

You need to clean up my room properly, don't you?! Good, good.

You need to clean the whole thing properly!

It's gotta be clean and polished.

Then, let me ask you something.

Alright, then.

Well, sit on that chair.

What? As a reward, I'm going to punish you more as you listen to me.

You're still not satisfied right now, am I right? Next time for the punishment,

22:03

I wonder what kind of punishment I should do to you. Hehehe.

Don't make such a happy expression like that, come on! Pervert!

Oh, that's right. Shall I use rotor or vibrator and leave it be on you next time?

I'm gonna make you show me as you're getting insane from using the toys.

Come on, be happy! It's a punishment that you really love after all, right?!

Hurry up, sit on the chair, spread your legs, beg for it!

22:46

Say, "please punish me".

616 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page