top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translations] Babtan Fantia ASMR - Vanilla Husband R18+


Original video link: https://fantia.jp/posts/1971980

Please become Babtan's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): click here

(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Title: "Making a baby while raising a child! After putting the little kiddo t sleep, attacking her breast, doing her orally, doing it in missionary, then creampie inside"
  • Translation DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CREATE MY TRANSLATIONS

Translation text:

00:05

I wonder if he has slept.

Yes, he's sleeping soundly.

I don't know why but after taking a shower, I feel that I'm in the mood.

What's with "in the mood for weird thing" that you said? Come on!

Your sweat is getting a little dry, right?

In the meantime, let's cover our stomachs with the blanket, shall we?

Hmm? A flower vase?

What's with the flower vase?

Oh! It's going to be a mother's day soon, isn't it?

(he pulls the blanket)

Heeh...

01:01

He crumpled the red origami to represent the flower petals?

He did it quite well for the ribbon.

Here, look. I mean above the red origami, it's also lacquered with red

crayon.

Huh? I'm not that cautious enough of his height.

01:30

He looks like you, isn't he?

Well, he still hasn't grown up that much.

Ah, sorry, my bad. I'm lying.

Thank you for always reminding me for that.

But, he made you something like this.

It felt like yesterday when he started to walk...

02:06.

Oh, really.

He's going to grow up in no time.

I need to do my best.

Seriously? He said that papa did his best?

Mama's also doing her best, isn't she?

Thank you as always, kiddo.

Hey, why are you crying?

What's that?

You should've laughed when you're happy, right?

You're still a crybaby since ever then.

03:07

Say, don't you want me to make you a lot happier?

Your hunch is correct! As expected, my wife.

Yes, the thing that you're wondering about.

How about if we're adding another member to our family soon?

I'm not going to wear a condom today.

It's fine, isn't it?

04:03

No, I'm not going to stop.

I know that today is your unsafe day.

It's going to be either a younger brother or a younger sister, right?

He's going to be a good older brother. (T/N: You and him have already had a son)

Say...

I told you I can't wait anymore.

Even though, you don't answer my question. Here, it's already...

Look, it's jerking...

This means that your body has already given me consent, right?

05:02

I'm going to slide your clothes, okay?

Right here too...

You were also intrigued, weren't you?

I knew it, look...

It's also getting wet here.

06:04

How?

I'm going to attack your good spots slowly.

Your voice is leaking...

Look.. Right?

Damn

If you let out your voice too loud, the kid's gonna wake up.

I told you to shut up.

Look, turn over here.

07:12

It's getting soaked.

Hey, take off your underwear, come on.

For the top, still our little kid might come here, we might not be able to deceive him.

Well, he doesn't understand what we're doing anyway.

Ah... how about if I pull a bath towel?

Wait! Don't laugh at me! It can't be helped, right?!

08:00

I'm not a child who rushes in without thinking about what's to come.

Come on, stop it. I will lost interest if you keep doing that.

Fine, it's punishment time! Spread your legs!

Yummy.

When I scoop out next to your clit diagonally like this

and then when I stir you up while licking you, you're getting weak, no?

Seriously.

Look... It's overflowing gradually.

09:10

I'm going to suck it thoroughly.

You're jerking... I'm going thrust into your lower part more.

10:01

Are you gonna come?

Come at once.

Damn!

I might also be on my limit.

I'm gonna hold your legs. Look...

You're gushing so much, aren't you?

Sorry, I'm going to go in all at once!

So hot!

11:13

You're so hot cause you just come, it's amazing!

Deep? What the hell are you saying? Not yet, I'm going to shove it in deep to the base.

Damn, if I thrust it deeply like this...

the kid's gonna wake up.

12:02

Give me your arms.

Put your legs closer to me.

Just as I think...

I'm coming.

13:15

It's coming out a lot.

I pounded you deep inside.

You were adorable.

14:08

Your forehead is so sweaty.

Come on, wipe it.

So hot! I'm also getting damn hot.

Hmm? Why are you laughing?

Ah, you're right.

I only paid attention to the bath towel, but my shirt.

Well, the laundry's not that much anyway, so be happy with it.

I'm a good husband, aren't I?

Say, can I rub your stomach?

15:05

It's fine, isn't it? Even though it's just a quick rub.

I wonder if it's possible that our kid is gonna be there.

15:20

Hurry up and be there inside your mom's stomach. Papa's gonna wait.

Ah... Speaking of, I haven't pulled out yet.

It felt so good that I forgot. (T/N: What?! LOL)

756 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page