top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translations] Eden 18+ ASMR Doing Things to Sister in Law while she's sleeping


Original video link: https://fantia.jp/posts/1191117
Please become Eden's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): https://meblenagamine.wixsite.com/tlworks/post/i-m-back-meble-s-translations-kataribe-asmr-18-blindfolded-and-get-disarranged-no-running-away

(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Title: 【R18ボイス】義姉が就寝中に我慢できずにひたすらク○ニする
English: (R18 voices) Doing oral completely to elder sister in law while she was sleeping
Video thumbnail: Preparation of getting extremely wet – R18 Voices

00:06

Elder sister, are you awake? Ah, thank goodness. I knew it that she would still asleep.

00:21

Before you went to go to sleep, I actually put a sleeping drug inside your hot milk. I wonder if you noticed that...

00:28

I am sorry that I even did something like this. But, the older brother is going away for a business trip, father and mother are going outside for a trip, so it can't be helped for today, right?

00:40

That's why, please bear with me just for today. Please let me have fun with elder sister's body today. (T/N: This is not incest, the elder sister is actually the elder sister in law, 義姉)

The room is warm.

I wonder if it's okay to take off your pyjamas (cause he's worried if she might feel cold)

01:01

No, but since she's still asleep, I gotta do it nonetheless.

Alright, shall I take off only her lower clothes?

Her underwear too, all at once.

01:19

Alright, they're taken off.

Wow. This is elder sister's pussy. (T/N: God help me why I'm translating this part again)

01:30

It's so beautiful.

This is the place where the older brother always puts his dick inside, right...

It's so nice to be the elder brother (He's jealous)

Hey, elder sister...

I've always loved you since then...

I've always watched you more and more... Yet...

you're being taken by the elder brother...


02:05

No, this is not the time to worry about such a thing.

I need to treasure the short time that I have right now.

First...

02:17

Hmm... As expected, I wanna lick your pussy. However, if I do that in a sudden... you're gonna be shocked, right.

02:29

Then, I'm going to lick your clit first.


03:03

Elder sister's body is jerking.

It surely feels good here.

Then, I'm going to give you more. This time, I'm going to lick you with the tip of my tongue.

03:40

When I grind your part with the tip of my tongue, it feels irresistibly good, isn't it?

Your body is trembling...

You're so cute.

I am going to scrape your clit more with my tongue.

04:22

So obscene.

It's getting harder gradually. It seems that you're enjoying what I'm doing to you.

04:43

It's getting more and more erected. What a cute clit. (T/N: Bro, what?)

As if it says that it wants more licking.

Alright. I'll give it more licks.

05:26

I am going to pamper and pleasure your clit more.

05:49

The look on your face shows that it's dripping down there...

Ah... Your reddened clit is truly pretty. Moreover, your pussy has gone wetter and wetter gradually...


06:10

Amazing!

It's gushing damn wet.

Being able to react to this in the sleeping state...

06:23

you do have a lewd body, elder sister.

Just a little bit more.

Just a little bit more...

06:48

When I give you licks with the whole part of my tongue, your hips are shifting up and down...

You love being treated like this, huh...


07:07

In that case, I am going to lick the lower part slowly, okay...

For longer part, you need to become his paid Fan on Fantia, it would cost you 500 yen


PLEASE READ BELOW!
Special for this audio, this is a free sample audio that I translated. If you want longer audio, you need to change your free fantia plan to paid fantia plan.

Here's how to convert your fantia plan:

1. Click on original link and it will redirect you to a page that looks like this.

2. Keep scrolling down until you find the video that shows locked icon. Click on the pink icon that says プラン変更 which means change plan.

This will cost you 500 yen (USD 3.5). For the payment options you can use either credit card or any other Japanese convenience store payment methods (only for Japanese residents)

3. If you have changed your plan included with successful payment, click again on original link to redirect you again, scroll again and then the locked icon will be gone as it will become like this as you've become PAID FAN plan. It will look like this


4. Click the play icon on the video. Enjoy the full audio version

3,340 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page