top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translations] Fantia Aku-kun ASMR #72


Click here to watch video (FREE): https://fantia.jp/posts/1996171

Please become Aku-kun's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): click here

(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)
Title: "When I Returned to The Classroom After School to Pick Up Something I Left Behind, A Plain Girl In My Class was Touching Herself Under My Desk, so I Violated Her Directly and Made Her My Slave"
  • Translation DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-CREATE MY TRANSLATIONS

00:00

What are you doing? That's my seat right there.

Were you surprised? I was also surprised cause I came here to pick something up that I left behind. Besides, you're doing something on my seat.

What did you do? Hmm? Come on, tell me.

00:23

I won't tell anyone, come on.

Heh? Look... What is this? It's wet right here. Haha.

What were you rubbing under my desk? Hehehe.

00:41

By the way, do you like me?

You haven't talked about it, so I didn't realise . Heeh?

You don't need to do this actually. I'd do it to you if you told me, though.

Heh? *kisses*

01:10

You didn't want to do it loud, did you? Haha.

Are you happy?

What was your name again? Heh?

01:34

So, that's your name. (T/N: Are you kidding me, you didn't even remember my name?!)

No one's gonna come around. Isn't that reason why you're doing it here?

01:51

Right?

Are you happy? Hahaha, you like it so much being done by someone at this place.

02:18

Hmm.. Hah... *kisses* Your breasts are quite big, eh?

I didn't know.

02:37

Haha, do you feel good? Hmm?

You always think of me while you're touching yourself, right? Hehehe

02:49

But, you were caught. Hehehe. What are you gonna do from now?

Uh-huh?

03:13

What a sexy expression you're making. If you want to do it with me that bad, you should've said it earlier.

Huh...

03:36

Alright, sit on the desk. Hehehe. I also don't have much time either. Come on, let's finish this up! After all, you're also wet, aren't you?

03:48

Then, come on.

This is also going to be inside you immediately. Heh?

04:03

Look, it's already gotten this big because of you. Shall I put it inside your wet pussy? Hehehe. You wanted to be put in so bad, didn't you?

You've been thinking about me while you were fingering yourself, no?

I'm gonna put the real thing inside you here.

04:24

Spread your legs more for me.

Ah! I'm putting it in, okay?

Look, it went inside immediately!

04:40

Ah, damn your inside feels so good!

It's gotten so hot inside you like this! Ah!

Ah, damn! This feels so good!

Are you happy? When you're entered by someone that you like inside?

05:00

Ah, damn! This feels so good! My hips can't stop moving!

Ah, fuck! Ah... Ah, fuck, this feels so good! Do you feel good? Ah, haha

Ah, damn, your pussy! It's clenching me so tight!

05:28

Do you feel good? But, we don't have much time left. Can we finish this up as soon as possible? Ah! Hahah!

Ah, fuck! This feels good! Ah, damn!

05:46

Hmm? Do you want to kiss? Haha

Ah, damn, damn! I'm gonna come! Let's come together? Fine, go come! Ah, damn! I'm also coming! Ah damn! I'm coming, coming, ah, coming, coming, coming! Ah!

06:11

Hahaha, I ended up releasing a lot inside you!

Heeh? Are you okay that we did it raw? Of course you're fine with it, no? Hehehe.

06:24

Being entered by someone that you like.

Ah... Hmm? *kisses*

06:35

But, since I caught you doing that, you're gonna be my sex slave from now, okay?

06:42

Hehe, got it?

423 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page