top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translations] Fantia - Aku-kun ASMR#73


Please become Aku-kun's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): click here


(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)


Title: 電話をしてたら興奮してきたのでバレないようにシコシコして結局一緒にオナ電 最終的にはビデオ通話にして射精するところを見せつけてくる彼氏

English title: Boyfriend Roleplay - When I was on a phone call, I got excited, so I jerked off in order not to get caught, but in the end I touched myself on the phone which eventually led to the video call where I released myself and I wanted her to look at me


Translation text:

00:00

Hello? Is it alright for me to call you now? Thank goodness. Hehehe. Heh?

00:09

No, I want to hear your voice. Are there any other reasons for me wanting to call you? Hehehe. I thought that you would be busy today.

Thanks for your hard work.

I'm also tired. But, it's great that it's a day off today.

It's also a day-off for you, right? Oh, you're working consecutively (without holidays)?

You need to do your best. But, don't force yourself too much.

Okay.

Hmm? What is it?

Your voice is kind of getting weak. Hmm?

I see.

Cause you're too tired, huh? Hehehe, well that may be the case. Hmm?

01:04

What is it?

Is there anything wrong?

I heard something rustling over there. Hehehe. What kind of sound is that I wonder?

But, lately it's getting hot, isn't it?

It's just gotten hot in instant. It's getting hard to choose which clothes to wear.

Say...It's getting cold actually when I thought it was supposed to

get hot instead. Hehehe.

Hmm? What?

Hmm? That's right. Hehehe.

02:07

Hmm? What?

No, I'm not doing anything (T/N: Of course, you did jerking off behind me, you thought I wouldn't notice?!)

Did you say something was rustling?

I wonder what that is...

Anyway, talk more to me.

Eh? It's fine, innit? I just want to hear your voice.

Heeh?

Such a thing also existed, eh? (listening to mc's ramble)

Hmm? What?

Did you hear something?

I wonder what it is... (T/N: Dude, stop playing puzzle with me)

Maybe touching myself?

I mean, it's because when I listened to your voice, it's gotten big.

03:13

I thought I wouldn't be caught when I did it, though.

Haah...

Hey, let's do it together, shall we?

Come on, touch yourself for me.

Let's touch ourselves, shall we? I want to hear your voice. (T/N: More like your moans)

Are you touching yourself now?

Ah, damn. It feels so good...

04:00

We haven't done it in a while, so it's accumulating on me. Haah...

It's going to come out a lot.

Damn, your voice is dangerous... Damn...

Do you feel good?

Yeah, yeah... I also feel good.

It's gradually getting bigger. Touch yourself more for me.

I want to hear more of your lewd voice.

Damn, I want to do lewd things with you. Ah, damn. It feels so good. Ah, damn!

Can you hear the sound? Ah, damn!

05:05

My come is leaking and it won't stop dripping. It feels so good.

What a very lewd sound can be heard...

Damn, I want to put it in you. Damn, it feels so good.

Ah, ah, damn, it feels so good. Damn, do you feel good too? I love you, damn, I love you so much.

I want to meet you as soon as I can! As soon as I meet you, I want to put my thing inside you.

Do you want me to put it in you? Speaking of, don't you want us to video call? You can shift yourself while you're sleeping.

Look at me. I want you to look at me.

Look, look, it has gotten like this. Damn! Damn, it feels so good.

06:03

It's twitching so much, isn't it? Ah, ah, it's

accumulating so much, isn't it? Ah, damn, damn it feels good.

Ah, I want to release it so much so badly...

I want you to look at me completely!

Ah, damn! It feels so good, damn, I can't stop moving my hips. Damn, can I release it?

I want you to see the spot where my come is leaking out. Ah, damn! I'm coming, coming! Damn, I'm coming, coming, coming, coming! Ah, damn!

Damn... I released it a lot, it came on my stomach.

Damn, my body feels so weak that I'm gonna fall over.

07:00

Did you watch me? How was it?

Damn, it felt so good! Come on, hurry up, I want to do it with you... Let's have sex together, okay?

When can we meet? Eh?

Then, I'm going to have to hold myself back until that time comes.

07:22

But if I can't, I may call you again. Can I? When that time comes, I want you to watch me again. Let's touch ourselves together, okay?

Okay?

07:35

Good night.

642 views0 comments

Kommentit


bottom of page