top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translations] Jack's ASMR


Original video link: https://fantia.jp/posts/1458956

Please become Jack's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): click here


(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)

Title: 「初めてのソフトSM体験/拘束されてオモチャ責めで乱れまくり」
English:"First Soft SM Experience / Restrained and Bullied and Tortured with Toy"

00:01 I'm home! Ah you came, thank you for your hard work!

It feels so nice that when I arrived home, I was greeted by my girlfriend.

Did you just take a shower? You smell nice.

Your scent is so calming. I can't smell you? Come on, it's fine isn't it? You smell nothing but nice.

Ah, it's because of the sweat so I'm smelly, right?

Sorry. It's very hot today, isn't it? The highest temperature reaches until 36 degrees.

00:35 It's the same as human body temperature.

As I got home from the job this morning,

I'm gonna take a shower.

Hmm? DVD? Ah...

The movie that you talked about earlier?

It's piled next to the TV, so you

turn on the tv and watch it ahead before me. Okay, I'm going to take a shower and I'll be back.

Feeling so refreshed! Thanks for the wait! Right now, where about... Eh, eh?


01:03

You? What are you looking at?! Remove it, take it away! That thing

is not mine! It's my friend's.

I am serious, that's not mine! You got it wrong, really! You really don't need to read the title! Come on, please sto-

stop it!

Ah, come on! You're really...

You surprised me

I just got out of the shower,

returning to the living room, my girlfriend watched adult film, of

course it would make anyone surprised!

I wonder if this is your hobby or some sorts of other things like that. No, I mean at that time

when my friend was playing to visit here, he left this thing unintentionally, I mean...

Ah, you also found out about this thing.

I gotta say it, right? Uh... yeah, fine.

I will confess.

It's actually

my hobby.

That's right.


02:04

Restraining a girl using a toy is the thing that

I like.

Aaah...

I've been silent about this since I don't want to be caught, though. Why didn't I clean up my room yesterday...

Huh? No, no, no. I don't cheat.

There's no other girl. I'm serious.

Look, I haven't used all of these stuffs. It's just the inside that has been opened, but that's it. So, please

trust me! Um, well if you ask me whom am I going to plan to do this to, well there's

only one person, right?

As a result,

it's the fault of my friend sending me AV

somehow.

I mean we both are busy and haven't really had the chance to meet,

right? The moment when I got pretty excited, I take a look to this AV actress as she somehow looks

like you and I eventually lost myself cause I was curious that I watched the AV.

Then, I end up getting addicted, imagining if you were the one who's getting bound,

whiles your clothes off. This is the stuff that I bought on the e-commerce when I


03:12

was in mood, I didn't plan to use it, though.

You're asking me if I like being coercive?

Hmm... I think it's kind of different, I wonder.

I prefer it when we're doing it on dual consent. Surely as I'm a man, you're a woman, when doing something like this

we won't be needing such tools. Being bound on the bed is possible. Since your wrists are

small, I can hold you down with just one hand. But using something like this,

it will be give such arousal within the senses.

It will be satisfying somehow as you can't move, being done,

being teased at the places where you don't want to be touched, even though you feel so good,

you can't be honest to yourself, as you're being that girl, being restraint,

for that reason you can't run away, the sight of you're being lewd and being covered with juices, it makes you

adorable to me.

Next...compared to when


04:09 when both your hands are free, then I can give you ample touch, do you prefer this?

Well, I wonder if there's special meaning of doing coercive things against you as you're being pleased.

I have the use of imagination from the extreme AV. It's not impossible, no?

Of course it's natural for you to be scared, right? I'm sorry, okay? I'm going to throw

away this imagination.

Huh? If it's only to me, you can use it to me, you said? Are you serious?

Being restraint on your hands and legs, being exposed on your shameful spots,

being touched, being violated by the toy a lot, you don't dislike it?

If it's done by me, it's fine by you? Seriously?! Hehehe

It makes me so happy... Thank you!

But if you really dislike it, make sure to tell me, okay?

I will do my best to stop. Maybe I don't really have the confidence to do so, but...

if you're getting scared or if there's any pain, I will make sure not to do it. That is

05:08

the thing that I promise you. Hmm?

That's right. Let's have sex from now? Yeah, yeah. Please lie down on to that

bed over there. I am going to use this toy which I am going to insert it inside you.

I need to use this asap otherwise it will be such a waste. Before you change your mind, okay?

Ahh, I still haven't done anything yet... Just imagining you're getting lewd already

turned me on.

Are you getting

aroused yourself too? Your face

is getting red, though. Are you expecting this?

Then, you gotta expect this to happen, right?

Well then, take off your pyjamas, remove your bra.

As you took them off, wear this.

Does any of your hand feel pain? Is this okay?

Thank goodness. It's cute, isn't it? The pastel pink

of the fluffy fur embedded inside (handcuff)


06:09

I think it won't hurt you if you struggle.

I think the handcuff fits you nicely.

Your skin is so white.

The sight of the handcuffs applied on you just

makes you adorable.

Ah, this feels nice.

You're so adorable that makes me wanting to take pictures of you.

I've been expecting this for so long and wanting to make your sight to be my standby wallpaper.

Hmm? You don't like it? As expected, it's embarrassing for you?

Sorry, sorry, I won't do it. I don't want to show the others about this.

In that case, can I kiss you?

06:44

Your lips are soft.

It tastes good. Entangle your tongue.

Ah this is bad, I'm getting on my limit.

I'm going to touch you

while we're kissing, okay?

Your breasts are getting softer today. Your body is somewhat

getting hot. Today did you plan coming to my house in order to do lewd things with me?

I see. I wanted to hold

you as soon as possible.

From teasing your lower part,

Also slowly groping this part here.

Does it feel good on your nipples?

You like it when I grind and twist


07:42

the tip of your nipples with my nails, don't you?

Your nipples perked then how about if I use this. This is called a bust rotor, so you put

the lotion inside it, like this... so sexy.


08:01

Are you feeling it when I apply the rotor against your nipple?

I still haven't turned it on, though.

It's more than you expected?

Well then, I'm turning on the switch! This is

a detailed brush where it's going to vibrate against your nipples,

it feels tickles on the tip, no?

It's because it's lacquered with lotion,

so it gives sensation as if you're being licked, does it gradually feel good?

The moment when the toy feels good on you is when the stimulus keeps continuing on you.

Does it feel that good?

Your hips

08:33

are shaking, you know?

I was just teasing your nipples yet you react like this,

it's such a waste. (T/N: He meant to say "save best for the last")

Normally you don't like being tickled, when I kiss your navel,

licking it a lot, can I leave marks there after that?

There I left kissing mark. There's one more thing left, spread your legs.

Huh? Did you do pedicure on your feet?


09:14

This is so cute, innit? Did you doll up yourself knowing that you will come

to my place?

I feel being loved.

Even to the effort of making your feet looking pretty like this... Shall I eat them? (T/N: WHA)

Do you feel it? I wonder if you're being ticklish.

The back of your feet, the neck of your feet...

I wonder if you dislike it when I touch them.

Let me lick your

feet, suck them...

If you feel satisfied, I will restrain you. Then, I will

09:56

apply my finger and the toy to your pussy and spoil you down there.

Spoiling your shin, your thighs,

They're so soft, smooth, yet feel so good.


10:13

Hey, stop sandwiching my head between your thighs! It's difficult

for me to touch you, you know?

Spread your legs.

I'm also gonna leave a lot of marks here.

Your underwear is getting damp from your juice, I am going to set it aside

and finger you, okay?

It's already drenching there.

That's right. It might be because your nipples

10:39

have been stimulated by the rotor.

When your legs are being licked, it's natural for you to be this drenched.

*shakes his head* It's alright.

It's not weird at all.

It's actually cute. Show me more of your lewd spots.

Alright, I can't wait anymore. I'm gonna restrain your legs while spoiling your pussy.

I'm taking off your underwear, okay?


11:07 I'm going to strap this on your ankle and this one to your thighs but not too restraining,

That's right, at the centre of this handcuff, there's a chain where you can loosen up

This way you can adjust the strap where it's connected to its' end.

I am going to fix the end to your thighs.

So your legs can't be closed.

As you're usually being

embarrassed by hiding yourself with your hands, closing your legs.

Today, I will not let you hide yourself.

Your bust, face, your erotic expression, I have to see them completely.

Are you getting nervous?

It's alright.

It won't hurt.

I love you. Just like that, show me all of you. Your erotic yet cute expression

I want to see more of you.


12:02 Your clit is puffing and bulging.

Even when I pinch it with my finger, it's getting so wet as it's slippery.

Do you like it when I trace it from the lower part?

Seems that you feel so good. Say, I wonder how you would react if I lick it here? Huh? I was just licking it lightly, though.

It's pretty useless if you're trying to hold back your voice, you know? Just from saying it, I know.

It's jerking down here too.

Putting my finger inside here too,

Oh dear, your inside is already convulsing, isn't it? It'd be better to loosen it up, no? Right here,

i'm gonna suck it, g-spot here...

Gushy... gushy...

You don't like it? Why? Ah...

because you just came so it's hard for you?

I see. Hitting

it at once while you feel ticklish, it feel better when I adjust the remote, isn't it?


13:05 No, I won't pull my finger out.

I am going to suck your clit a lot and I will make you come all over and over again.

This is the twice you came. Nope, I will not stop yet.

You don't like it? Because you're gonna leak yourself?

It's fine, it's gonna be alright. That's not peeing actually. It's actually squirting. (T/N: bro, this is not a sex-ed)

You have always been running away and disliking it. I won't let you run away today.

I mean, you can't run away, can you?

Come on, stick out your bottom...

I am going lick your clit, show me your squirt.

Your hips are floating, it's easy for me to lick you.

You're gonna come? Don't hold back.

Come on, come on,

come on, come and release yourself.

Um... the third time you squirted.

Well done.


14:16

Are you getting embarrassed because you squirted?

Don't turn your face away like that!

Your ears are terribly cute, you know?

You said, ahhn? Your voice is irresistibly cute, I

really love that voice of yours, cry more for me. From the nape of your neck until your ears, I'm

gonna suck it while licking it, it makes you shifting your back.

You're feeling it.

You're asking me not to tease you, you said?

You want me to pamper you? Hmm, well- *kisses*

you're actually being sensitive everywhere no matter what, wherever I touch you,


15:00

you're jerking, your body is floating away.

Say, could it be that you've been wanting to be done like this?

Being bound, licked,

played with a toy by me, you've been wanting to be teased by me, haven't you?

Sorry for not noticing that earlier.

That's not it? Is that so? Well, it doesn't seem like it? Hey, just be honest with me.

Say, "I want to be teased (bullied) by you."

Hmm? You're surprised? It's alright, this is just a denma. I will keep applying

this to your clit until you come up being honest to me.

You don't want to? Yeah, you're lying.

I'm switching the power on.

Even though this is your weak spot, it seems that you're feeling good, you like this

after all, don't you?

That's not it? Then why on earth are you feeling

so satisfied that you're crying?

Your hands and legs are being tied up,

16:03

your nipples are being teased by the rotor,

your clit is being hit by the denma...

you are unexpectedly wanting to come... Who's that person?

Come on, just be honest with me! Say, "I want to be restraint by my boyfriend, bullied by

him, I am a girl who loves to be made to come by a toy."

If you say it, I will stop.

You still don't want to be honest with me? Fine then, shall I do it tonight with the toy?

Ooh... Your hips

are shaking too much. You came again and again, didn't you?

You're squirting again... My bed is getting wet because of you. Even though, you keep saying, "no, no,

16:58

no", but... you're just so cute.

There are men who like to listen to women

who keep wriggling and crying like that, you know? Come on...

Just be honest with me. Hmm... What is it?


17:11

I can't hear you.

Hehe, good girl.

No matter which side of you, either your persistence side, your honest spoiled side, any of it is adorable.

I love you so much. Say, this... Please let me be inside you.

I am so aroused and it's getting hard down there.

It's getting painfully hard. Say, can I? I'm going in, okay?

It's so deep, does it feel good?

You've been wanting this? I've always been

wanting to enter you.

Hey, before I move... I've done a lot of things that I wanted to do to you earlier, this time it's


18:06

my turn to hear what you want to do. How do you want to be done? Do you want me to tease you more using the toys?

Or... do you want me try to do lewd things while you're in the state of being restraint on

hands and legs?

If you want me to tease your inside whether

slowly or quickly

I'm going to hit your good spots.

How do you want, then?

Hmm?

Eh, so cute!

You want to us to hug tight while we're doing it with a lot of kisses? My girlfriend is too adorable! Of course, I will

hug you a lot. Let's kiss!

Can I kiss while I move?

I can't hold it back.

I wanna move, I want to mess your inside so messily.

The stimulus is too strong?

The rotor on the nipples


19:16

accidentally fell off.

Your nipples are getting red

and hardening.

It looks so tasty. I am going to have it right here.

If you're tightening like that, it will be hard for you to breathe, no?

Your honest state is truly cute! Do you

want me to lick more?

Being licked down there with my tongue

truly feels good, eh. Alright then, I'm gonna do more.

Your inside has tightened. Is it okay when I thrust you here? Right

deep down here feels so tender. It feels so nice when I hit the spot here.


20:03When you say, "it's good, it's so good", is

so adorable. Let me hear more!

20:14

Ah, this feels too good.

I also can't hold it back either. Let's come together soon, shall we?

It's coming out!

It's still coming out.

It's releasing out, it's ejaculating inside you...

20:53

I love you, I love you so much. Are you alright?

Does it hurt anywhere? No? Good girl, good girl.


21:03

That was adorable. Thank you so much

for receiving me.

It feels like I'm getting nosebleed. It's because you're too cute. I mean

you've always been cute, but somehow being able to see that state of you that I don't

21:21

normally see is kind of... Anyway, you were cute then and now that makes me so grateful. Can I do it again?

Actually there are other things that I want to try to do with the toy.

I want to see more of your erotic expression. Next one, how should I do you, wanna find it out?

21:39

Looking forward to it.


1,865 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page