top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translations] Sena R18+ ASMR Drunk with Senpai at Home


(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/RE-POST WITHOUT MY PERMISSION)

Original video link: https://fantia.jp/posts/1393937

Please become Sena's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): LINK HERE

Title: 【無料 R18】酔って先輩の家に行ったら
English: [Free R18] Going to Senpai's Home When I'm Drunk
Video thumbnail: YouTube 最強 無料 R18 (YouTube Strongest Free R18)

00:07 Senpai, which one would you like to drink?

00:11 Do you drink alcohol or water?

You want water? Alright. Here you go. Aahh (open up your mouth)

00:22 Would you like me to open the bottle for you?

Alright, here you go. Please enjoy.

00:36 So, senpai is the type of person who's drinking the bottle with biting it, I wonder.

Ah damn, wait...

Since I drank it might as well as open it.

01:07 Yeah well I was made to drink too much, you know.

Aaah... I'm tired

Speaking of, do you feel pleasant when coming to my place like this, Senpai?

01:30 You might not want to be looked as we both are we going home together but maybe if we are being looked like that, probably everyone will be surprised by judging from senpai's personality,

right?

01:47 Well, it's not like that... I mean before the part time, Senpai was dressed in a pretty cool pair of clothes, wasn't it?

Huh? I actually noticed you, you know?

02:02 Senpai, you are really into things like this.

Well probably the other person might not notice you. I am quite familiar with such things like that. Hehehe, today

02:32 Can we start doing it just like this?

If you don't want to, then you wouldn't have to come here from the first place. Hahaha, it's fine, innit?

02:48 Even related to such things like that. Next time, before covering up the shift at the part time job, please tell me as you always do, okay?

03:06 Your busts, you said? Well, I'm actually pretty good at concealing (hiding things).

And also, today's just the day when I'm pretty in a mood for it so... you can say it to me as usual.

I am going to pamper you with love.

03:31 That moment when you're being firm and strict, don't get irritated on yourself.

03:47 I won't let you sleep tonight.

3,537 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page