top of page
  • meblenagamine

[Meble's Translations] Shiori R18+ Endurance of Kisses 10 Minutes


Video link: https://fantia.jp/posts/1248720 (Translation is available below)
Please support him by following his fantia (becoming a FAN)! It's literally FREE, no need to pay! Don't forget to follow his twitter too!
Please become Shiori's FAN on Fantia first before you proceed to play the video! It's 100% FREE - NO NEED TO PAY

Tutorial of How to Become a FAN on Fantia is available on my previous post here (the method is the same on every Fantia creator): https://meblenagamine.wixsite.com/tlworks/post/i-m-back-meble-s-translations-kataribe-asmr-18-blindfolded-and-get-disarranged-no-running-away

(Translations by Meble, DO NOT RE-UPLOAD/ RE-POST MY TRANSLATIONS WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!)

English title: (FREE) Endurance of being kissed by an immaculate bass voice boyfriend for 10 minutes

Video thumbnail: Endurance of kiss for 10 minutes


00:01

Hey, come here.

00:08

Huugg....

Huuugg...

00:16

Hug...

You're so cute.

00:24

You're cute.

Let's kiss with me 10 minutes from now!

00:37

Lips to lips, a lot of kissing, for 10 minutes, our lips intertwined with each other, let's pamper each other a lot. Let's do it, okay?

00:50

Let's keep kissing until our head went blank, okay? Let's make yourself feel good...

00:58

Hehe. The kiss feels so good... It feels as if your body is going to melt...

01:05

Your body's gonna tremble, your voice is going to leak out, but you're not allowed to do such things, you know?

01:13

Hold it. Do you get it? Hold it properly. You can hear properly what I said, right?

You need to hold yourself back properly, okay? Okay? Hehehe

01:33

Well in that case... Come here. Let's kiss a lot.

02:50

Ah hahaha. You're adorable.

Hey... come on, let's kiss more!

03:59

It's getting hotter?

Hahaha. You're so cute

04:05

Lips touching with the heat, lips intertwined with each other, come on, let's do more kissing, okay? Come over here.

04:57

Ah... so cute.

05:05

Ah, I love you...

Ah, I love you...

05:33

Come on, your body is moving... Right? Your body keeps trembling... See?

Don't release yet... Endure it, just a little bit...

Come on, come over here. Come here.

06:14

Ah, I love you...

Ah, I love you. I love you so much.

07:33

Ah.. You're just too cute

07:35

Endure it for me, come on endure it properly.

Your head's gone crazy? Hehehe...

Your mind went blank, didn't it? Hehehe...

Come on, just a little bit more.. Come on...

More, let's kiss again.

07:55

Now come over here, come on.

So cute...

09:01

I love you so much, you know that? Hehehe

Come on, take a look...

You're trembling again, suppress it, endure it properly, come on you can do it... Come over here... COME OVER HERE

10:04

Hehe, you're so cute... You truly are adorable. Come over here, come on... Just a little bit more (endure it)...

Just a little bit more, okay? Hehehe, follow along my kiss with your lips, let's smooch some more a lot...

10:26

Ah, I love you...

I love you so much...

11:37

What happened?

You couldn't hold it back anymore?

11:46

Hehehe... Just relax your body, okay? Suppress your urge more properly, okay...

Come over here... Come here...

11:57

I'll give you tight hug....

12:01

Huuuuggg....

Was it pleasant?

12:09

Your mind went pretty blank from lots of kisses that we did... Hehehe. You're so happy.

Let me kiss you more again and let me give you ample love, okay? Come over here...

12:31

Let me give you a lot of love and kisses, okay?

Huuugg...

12:42

Come over... Here...

Huuuuggg... I love you... I love you so much, you know. I love you...

12:59

Huuugg... hug....


Don't forget to follow Shiori's twitter and his other social accounts, thank you

Comments


bottom of page